These are the current holders of the awards

Chairman Award – Richard Dajda

Clubman of the Year – Don Lay

Clubwoman of the Year – Isabel Marriage

Most improved Male – Peter Allen

Most improved Female – Julie Calvert

Di’s Dasher (beginner) Award – Julie Grant

Runners Runner of the Year (voted for by the Members) – Vince Long